Skip to content

The Rise Of Funny Cat Pictures

September 17, 2013

I have watched that movie by myself and smiled, but when Scott and I watch it we laugh like it’s the funniest thing ever. I was, and still am, a huge fan of the “Mystery Science Theatre: 3000” television show. Like most of Weird Al’s songs it is brilliant and outrageously funny. The scene where the dolphin saves Batman and Robin by throwing itself in front of a torpedo or where Batman is running around on a dock trying to dispose of a bomb but can’t are so funny. Suicidal twin kills sister by mistake! Well, the above-mentioned names make up for my best picks. It was those two singers Steve and Edie (or Eydie or however the hell you spell her name) singing the song “Black Hole Sun” like a Frank Sinatra-style lounge song. The movie “Battlefield Earth” is a movie that is so god-awful horrible that you can’t help but laugh at it. Beyond just emails, entire websites featuring photo galleries filled with these pictures started opening. Honey, I Shrunk the Kids 1989 So, this funny movie is about a professor who accidentally shrinks his and his neighbors’ kids to 1/4 inch by using his electromagnetic shrink ray. It sounds a bit ridiculous and truthfully it is. A cat will feel much safer around all the animals at the vets’ office when they are in their own space. An entire world of cult-like following cropped up as funny cat pictures became one of the most popular things searched for using internet search engines. The maker of this video did an amazing job putting the clips with music. I was listening to the radio yesterday and the guy was playing a song that was meant to be a joke. For me, at that point, the joke was over. Although I have not yet seen any knockoffs of the website, I’m sure they are coming. Who’s talking about the grown-ups here? Comedy is like that. Think about it. These pictures were put on shirts, mugs, posters and in books. Well, that’s what my family does. Sometimes campy humor can be done very well. For the newlyweds who would appreciate the joke, give a set of champagne flutes that include their names, the date, and a funny quote for the bride and groom. For now, this was my seasoning on what kids can enjoy on the weekend with their friends. Catnip: It’s funny how people are so against drugs, but give this to their cats and laugh at their behavior afterwards. Funny Kitten. I actually saw that movie at a drive-in when I was a kid. So, you got to hear what it would have sounded like had Elvis covered Lynyrd Skynyrd, Nirvana and Hendrix.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

